Holy Spirit Junior Primary School

Yearly School Calendar 2021/2022

13-December-17

Owl Calendar Test.jpeg

Term 1: 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

School opens

Senior Infants - 2nd Class. Full day.

Junior Infants 10.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon.

Monday, 25th to Friday, 29th October, inclusive. Mid-term break. School closed.
Monday, 1st November School re-opens 9.00 a.m. Full day.
Wednesday, 22nd December School closes at 12.00 noon. Christmas Holidays.
Term 2: 2022
Thursday, 6th January 2022 School re-opens 9.00 a.m. Full day.

Wednesday, 23rd February

Thursday, 24th February

Friday, 25th February

Mid-term break. School closed.
Monday, 28th February School re-opens 9.00 a.m. Full day.

Thursday, 17th March

Friday, 18th March

Monday, 21st March

St. Patrick's break. School closed.
Tuesday, 22nd March School re-opens 9.00 a.m. Full day.
Friday, 8th April School closes 12.00 noon. Easter Holidays.
Term 3: 2022
Monday, 25th April School re-opens 9.00 a.m. Full day.
Monday, 2nd May May Bank Holiday. School closed.
Tuesday, 3rd May School re-opens 9.00 a.m. Full day.

Friday, 3rd June

Monday, 6th June

Tuesday, 7th June

June Bank Holiday break. School closed.
Wednesday, June 8th School re-opens 9.00 a.m. Full day.
Thursday, June 30th School closes 12.00 noon. Summer Holidays.

(Click here to download)

Enquire
Contact
Holy Spirit Junior Primary School
Limekiln Lane,
Greenhills,
Dublin 12
Ireland


01 456 9173


Location
© 2022 Holy Spirit Junior Primary School